Perceptual Shifting & Intuitive Centering Online Class ~ with Sabine Mead & Gael Rosewood

Not only is the body a portal into our elemental resonance, it also has the potential to develop our capacities of intuition, universal mind, and of frequencies outside our functional repertoire.

2020 has been a year of revelation. Much of the context of our shared reality has come into question as we have slowed down our cultural rhythms and turned our attention inward. At the same time, the zoom culture has given us a new sense of the potential to meet non-locally in order to create a strong container for our shared focus and intentions. Perhaps this time has encouraged us to develop a stronger sense of embodiment, motivation and well-being due to a more acute awareness of internal signals.

Continuum’s inquiry into developing these pathways of interoception, sometimes called the 7th sense, reveals an ability to live into luminous states beyond objective, linear and cultural sensibilities. We discover our body as a portal to intimate experiences of ourselves as expressions of Gaia. Emilie’s teachings were always a challenge to step beyond our habitual perceptual limitations. Not only is the body a portal into our elemental resonance, it also has the potential to develop our capacities of intuition, universal mind, and of frequencies outside our functional repertoire.

We have an opportunity to discover new agency in our own unique artistry of exploration and open new mindsets of originality. This class invites us all to become oracles of a deeper knowing by exploring what we are learning during this transformational time. Harvesting the wisdom that arrives along the channels of images, gestures, meaning, and visions, we share our findings. It is through this process of mutualism that Continuum informs us and we continue to evolve the inquiry of Continuum.

Dates for classes ~

September 11 9AM -11PM PST; 12PM - 2PM EST; 6PM - 8PM CET

September 12 9AM - 10AM PST; 12PM - 1PM EST; 6PM - 7PM CET

October 9 9AM -11PM PST; 12PM - 2PM EST; 6PM - 8PM CET

October 10 9AM - 10AM PST; 12PM - 1PM EST; 6PM - 7PM CET

November 13 9AM -11PM PST; 12PM - 2PM EST; 6PM - 8PM CET

November 14 9AM - 10AM PST; 12PM - 1PM EST; 6PM - 7PM CET

December 11 9AM -11PM PST; 12PM - 2PM EST; 6PM - 8PM CET

December 12 TBA

Tuition: $350 USD

REGISTER NOW